IBNA is a nonprofit association of radio-TV news directors, reporters, producers, public relations professionals and others from Iowa and its adjacent states, working together to improve electronic media news for our stations and the public.



KCCI’S Dave Busiek retires, calling it a ‘great  career’

IBNA Best Newscast/Best Sportscast date #5

Following the rules is key to avoiding problems in expanded media trials.

IBNA Board Names Interim Executive Director

IBNA Executive Director Resignation

Shelley Winner Says Media Not A Public Enemy

Message From IBNA Board President Tom Robinson